fighting w/ 'make bootstrap' on CentOS7 w/ CLFS GIT-20170803 updates, v3
authorMichael D Labriola <michael.d.labriola@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 22:40:54 +0000 (17:40 -0500)
committerMichael D Labriola <michael.d.labriola@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 22:44:09 +0000 (17:44 -0500)
commit4816f4d7754c97f90b7f128bfc998a8048ec882e
tree9008b756b8fb03e01c62741e808b168297d5e486
parentaf5efec0b4bc9114cd714a72c026c775c23d7b8e
fighting w/ 'make bootstrap' on CentOS7 w/ CLFS GIT-20170803 updates, v3

- really fixed gettext
README.building
utils/bootstrap-stage1/go